FREE CONSULTATION714-578-6100
  1. Home
  2. Flags: U.S. General Info
  3. Rep Info: English

Terra Representatives

Inquires for International and Domestic Representation

Rep Portal
Manage Your
Terra Customers

United States
 
VWR Furniture
3021 Gateway Drive
Suite 280
Irving, TX 75063
888-624-2432

US Specialists
Canadian Specialists

   
Fisher Scientific Fisher Scientific
300 Industry Drive
Pittsburgh, PC 15275
1-800-766-7000 phone
1-800-926-1166 fax

www.FisherSci.com

   
Medline Industries Medline Industries
One Medline Plaza
Mundeleine, IL 60060
1-847-643-3616
Linda Morse

LMorse@medline.com

USA

Apex Lab Equipment Company
Terra Rep - Midwest Region
2415 South Oak Drive
Red Wing, MN 55066
George Babcock

Phone: 866-522-1384 ext. 103
Email: george@apexlec.com

  Biomedical Solutions, Inc.
Terra Rep - Southern U.S.
3727 Green Briar Dr. Suite 304
Stafford, TX 77477
Bill Stacy

Phone: 281-240-5207
Email: bills@bsilab.com

 
LABRepCo, LLC
Terra Rep - Eastern U.S
101 Witmer Rd. Suite 700
Horsham PA 19044
Rich Dougherty

Phone: 215-442-9200 ext. 113
Email: rich.dougherty@labrepco.com
  Laboratory Equipment Company
Terra Rep - Western U.S
2506 Technology Drive
Hayward, CA 94545
Harj Sangha

Phone: 848-442-1935
Email: harj@labequipco.com

   
Thomas Scientific
1654 High Hill Road
Swedesboro, NJ 08085
Michele Crispin

Phone: 856-832-3280
Email: michelec@thomassci.com
   
     

The Americas (excluding USA)
Perotech Sciences Inc.
Canada
Joe Perrott
www.perotech.com
Phone: 1 416 332 8394 or 1 800 515 0089
Fax: 1 416 332 8846 or 1 800 446 4972
Email: QC@perotech.com
  Caribbean Cleanroom Products
Puerto Rico
Concetta Cacciavillani
www.ccpincpr.com
Phone: 1 787 796 9100
Fax: 1 309 406 5208
Email: concetta@ccpincpr.com

   
Teksol S.R.L.
Uruguay
Enrique Lawlor
Phone: + 598 2 613 9005
Fax: + 598 2 613 0270
Email: teksol@adinet.com.uy
   
     

Europe
Antistat Ltd.
Eastern England
Ron Tosh
www.antistat.co.uk
Phone: +44 (1473) 836 200
Mobile: +44 (7825) 639 449
Email: ron@antistat.co.uk
  Romex B.V.
Nederland
Guus Staaltjens
www.Romex.nl
Phone: + 31 317 398 787
Fax: + 31 317 398 780
Email: guus.staaltjens@romex.nl

 
Waycon Design Ltd.
Western England
John Gall
www.Waycondesign.com
Phone: +44 (1752) 698 720
Fax: +44 (1752) 698 116
Mobile: +44 (0) 7717 826628
Email: john@luminati.co.uk
  Belenos HandelsgmbH
Austria
Dana Wafai
www.belenos.at
Phone: + 43 1 713 2134
Fax: + 43 1 713 7450
Email: dana.wafai@belenos.at

 
Caulfield Industrial
Ireland
Eamonn Caulfield
www.caulfieldindustrial.com
Phone: + 353 91 795 000
Fax: + 353 91 795 055
Email: eamonn@caulfieldindustrial.com
  Esen Elektronik Ltd.
Ankara, Turkey 06540
A. Asim Esen
www.esenel.com
Phone +90-312-468-8114
Fax: +90-312-468-8115
Email: asim@esenel.com 

 
HECO
Norway – Scandanavia
www.heco.no
Phone: + 47 2 412 5959
Fax: + 47 2 412 5950
Email: heco@heco.no
  Elexind
Italy
Enrico Galbani
www.elexind.it
Phone: + 39 02 927 215 231
Email: info@elexind.it

Asia
Arden Pty. Ltd.
Australia
Jeff Newing
www.arden.com.au
Phone: + 61 3 9706 4023
Fax: + 61 3 9706 4034
Email: jeff@arden.com.au
  Taiwan Turnmatic
Taiwan
Rance Lin
www.turnmatic.com.tw
Phone: + 886 22 704 6030
Fax: + 886 22 704 6033
Email: twnmatic@ms34.hinet.net

 
Western (India) Sales Pvt. Limited
India
  Accutech Fluid Products Pte Ltd
Singapore
Victor Seah
1 Bukit Batok Crescent, #03-52/53
Wcega Plaza
Singapore 658064
www.accutech.com.sg
Phone: +65-6570 0180
Fax: +65-6570 0181
Email: sales@accutech.com.sg
  Delhi Office
Shaan Thadhani
www.ssgrouponline.com
15, Birbal Road, Jungpura Extn.
New Delhi -110 014
Tel # +91-11-41823118-20
Fax # +91-11-24317369
E-mail:
shaanthadhani@ssgrouponline.com
 
   
  Secunderabad Office
Gaurav Malhorta

15, 3rd Floor, Srinath Complex
Sarojini Devi Road,
Secunderabad 500003
Tel # +91-40-27841090
Fax # +91-40-27721413
E-mail: ssissecd@gmail.com
 

MyScience Ltd.
Thailand
Phusit Srisawat
Phone: +02-881-9870
Fax: +02-424-3538
Email: phusit@myscience.co.th

Environment Solution Technology Co., Ltd.
Thailand
Ponlawat Boonthae
Phone: +66 94 5204791
Fax: +66 42 422651
Email: sboonthae@hotmail.com

     

 
Hong Kong Labware Co., Ltd
Hong Kong
Steven Yau
www.labware.com.hk
Phone: +852 - 3465-0585
Fax: +852-2425-1126
Email: steven@labware.com.hk
  Scientific Technical Corporation
Pakistan
Saghir Ahmad
http://www.stc.net.pk/
Phone: +0092-300-4151671
Email: stc@brain.net.pk
     

Middle East
Motyknit Technologies
(Yail Noa Group)
Israel
Oren Goor
www.motyknit.com
Phone: + 972 3 5509148
Fax: + 972 3 5507969
Email: noam@yail-noa.co.il
   
Click to leave a message. 24-hour sales and tech phone support, M - F
Go to...
Go To
Laboratory-Equipment.com