FREE CONSULTATION714-578-6100
  1. Home
  2. Flags: Italian General Info
  3. Rep Info: Italian

United States
 
VWR Furniture
3021 Gateway Drive
Suite 280
Irving, TX 75063
888-624-2432

US Specialists
Canadian Specialists

Europa
Sirus Microtech Ltd.
England

Alan Smith
Phone: +44 (1823) 660 665
Fax: +44 (1823) 665 321
Mobil: +44 (7765) 563 652
Email:
sales@sirus-microtech.com
Romex B.V.
Nederland
Guus Staaltjens
Phone: + 31 317 398 787
Fax: + 31 317 398 780
Email:
guus.staaltjens@romex.nl
Caulfield Industrial
Ireland
Eddie Caulfield
Phone: + 353 91 795 000
Fax: + 353 91 795 055
Email:
ecaulfield@caulfieldindustrial.ie
Ing Franz Neugebauer
Austria
Claus Rebentisch
Phone: + 43 1713 2134
Fax: + 43 1713 7450
Email:
neugebauer.filter@utanet.at
HECO
Norway –
Scandanavia
Sevrin Hellebust
Phone: + 47 2 412 5959
Fax: + 47 2 412 5950
Email:
heco@heco.no
Esen Elektronik Ltd.
Ankara, Turkey 06540
A. Asim Esen
Phone +90-312-468-8114
Fax: +90-312-468-8115
Email:
asim@esenel.com
 
Elexind
Italy
Paolo Capecchi
Phone: + 39 02 927 2151
Fax: + 39 02 921 03389
Email:
paolo_capecchi@elexind.it
   

Asien
Arden Pty. Ltd.
Australian
Jeff Newing
Phone: + 61 3 9706 4023
Fax: + 61 3 9706 4034
Email:
jeff@arden.com.au
  Taiwan Turnmatic
Taiwan
Rance Lin
Phone: + 886 22 704 6030
Fax: + 886 22 704 6033
Email:
twnmatic@ms34.hinet.net
S.S. Int'l.
Indian
Mohan Thadhani
Phone: + 91 11 5182 3118
Fax: + 91 11 2431 7369
Email:
 ssgroup@ssgrouponline.com
  Victor Seah
Accutech Fluid Products PTe Ltd
1 Bukit Batok Crescent, #03-52/53
Wcega Plaza
Singapore 658064

Phone: +65-6570 0180
Fax: +65-6570 0181
Email:
sales@accutech.com.sg

www.accteh.com.sg
S.S. Int'l.
India
Chandra Malhorta
Phone: + 91 40 2784 1090
Fax: + 91 40 2772 1413
Email:
ssissecd@gmail.com
     

Naher Osten
Motyknit Technologies
(Yail Noa Group)
Israel
Oren Goor
Phone: + 972 3 5509148
Fax: + 972 3 5507969
Email:

sales@motyknit.com

www.motyknit.com
     

Nord- und Südamerika (außer USA)
Perotech Sciences Inc.
Canada
Joe Perrott
Phone: 1 416 332 8394 or
  1 800 515 0089
Fax: 1 416 332 8846 or
  1 800 446 4972
Email:
qc@perotech.com
  USA
VWR International

Matt Maybury
Phone: 1 972 550 6208
  1 866 940 8683
Fax: 972 257 3293
Email:
matt_maybury@vwr.com
Juan Carlos Bujanda Benitez
Grupo Vision
Mexico
(Juarez)
Phone: + 52 656 687 4427
Fax: + 52 656 687 4428
Cel: 656 626 1522
Email:
juancarlos@grupovisionjuarez.com
  Caribbean Cleanroom Products
Puerto Rico
Concetta Cacciavillani
Phone: 1 787 796 9100
Fax: 1 309 406 5208
Email:
sales@ccpincpr.com
Sergio Garcia Martinez
Mexico
Phone: + 52 33 3105 5727
Email:
garciamartinezs@prodigy.net.mx
  ESA Sales, Inc
Puerto Rico & Dominican Republic
Minerva Sanchez / Luis Vigo
Phone: 1 787 767 6706
Fax: 1 815 642 1206
Email:
info@esasalespr.com
Teksol S.R.L.
Uruguay
Enrique Lawlor
Phone: + 598 2 613 0270
Fax: + 598 2 613 0270
Email:
teksol@adinet.com.uy
 

 

 
Click to leave a message. 24-hour sales and tech phone support, M - F
Go to...
Go To
Laboratory-Equipment.com